Fri May 26 2023

โœ…NEW UPDATED LIST OF CHIEF AND DIRECTOR GENERAL :- โ– Sujoy Lal Thaosen : Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF). โ– Anish Dayal Singh : Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP). โ– Lieutenant General Anil Chauhan : Chief of Defence Staff (CDS). โ– Rashmi Shukla : Sashastra Seema Bal (SSB). โ– Sujoy Lal Thaosen : Border Security Force (BSF). โ– Pradeep Chandran Nair : Assam Rifles. โ– Vivek Ram Chaudhari : Air Force Chief. โ– General Manoj Pande : Army Chief. โ– R Hari Kumar : Navy Chief. โ– Sheel Vardhan Singh : Central Industrial Security Force (CISF). โ– Virender Singh Pathania : Indian Coast Guard (ICG). โ– M A Ganapathy : National Security Guard (NSG). โ– Gurbirpal Singh : National Cadet Corps (NCC).