Wed Jun 08 2022

🛑Recent Appointment :-🛑 ♦️Natarajan Sundar : MD & CEO of NARCL. ♦️Pradip Kumar Mohanty : Lokpal chairperson after justice Pinaki Chandra Ghose. ♦️Anwar Hussain Shaik : Chair of the WTO’s Committee on Technical Barriers on Trade. ♦️Lovlina Borgohain : International Boxing Association [IBA]’s Athletes’ Committee Chair. ♦️Gaurav Sachdeva : CEO of JSW One Platforms. ♦️Tedros Ghebreyesus : Director-General of World Health Organization. ♦️Vinai Kumar Saxena : Lieutenant governor of Delhi. ♦️Vivek Kumar : Private Secretary of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. ♦️Vijay Shekhar Sharma : MD and CEO of Paytm. ♦️Salil Parekh : MD & CEO of Infosys. ♦️Gopal Vittal : MD and CEO of Bharti Airtel. ♦️Pieter Elbers : Chief Executive Officer of InterGlobe Aviation Limited [IndiGo]. ♦️SS Mundra : Chairman of BSE Limited. ♦️Kamal Bawa : US National Academy of Sciences. ♦️B Govindarajan : CEO of Royal Enfield. ♦️Sunil Arora : Chairman of Gram Unnati. ♦️S N Subrahmanyan : MD & CEO of Larsen & Toubro ♦️Sitikantha Pattanaik : Executive directors of RBI. ♦️Rajiv Ranjan : Executive directors of RBI [MPC Member]. ♦️Nidhi Chibber : Chairperson of the Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]. ♦️Vivek Kumar Dewangen : Chairman and Managing Director of REC Ltd.