Thu Jun 16 2022

🛑Some Important Latest Committee and Headed by🛑 • SC appointed panel for recovery of money from NSEL defaulters: Pradeep Nandrajog • SEBI constituted Advisory Committee for ESG-related matters: Navneet Munot • RBI constituted committee to review customer service standards at banks NBFCs: B.P. Kanungo • SC appointed 3-member committee to manage functioning of All India Football Federation: AR Dave • Reconstituted Inter-State Council: PM Narendra Modi • Standing Committee of the Inter-State Council : Amit Shah